Logo

4JHTE using oil very fast but otherwise running OK

jezxza

"Not a question, but a tale of

"Not a question, but a tale of my experience. It'll happen to someone else one day! My only question might be "Did the fuel additive I used do this?"
I am fairly new to boating, and diesel engines. At the boat show, I was sold a fuel additive that (of course) was magic. I added this at the dosage prescribed to my diesel tank, at the first opportunity.