PDA

View Full Version : Upgrade DF90 to DF115 by changing ECU



trohol
06-21-2018, 06:47 AM
Hi, Is it possible to change ECU on a DF90 to a ECU from DF115 so that engine is upgraded?

faztbullet
06-26-2018, 09:16 PM
nope...need head,camshafts also

Jtk
08-18-2018, 03:19 AM
nope...need head,camshafts alsowhat about 2001 df 115 hp ? Can i get 140 ?