PDA

View Full Version : Bravo 3 lower unit



aross2566
03-18-2006, 02:34 PM
is a bravo 1 and 2 lower casing the same as a bravo 3? the gears are fine just the casing bad

bondo
03-19-2006, 10:18 AM
"Like Rick said in that other thread that you Hy-jacked on,..............

Those are 3 Very Different Units.........No Compatability there......"

aross2566
03-19-2006, 07:17 PM
Ok......thanks guys. Just trying to save a little money.